ABOUT US

Through our contacts and knowledge, we have professionally developed and expanded our plant.

Green Medi Group AG creates raw materials (hemp). With the best quality we are specialized in the pharmaceutical industry.

All our products are made from EU certified flowers - 100% natural and without the addition of pesticides.

ABOUT US

MANY YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Through the collected contacts, years of experience and inquiries, own CBD plants are built and own products are manufactured. The construction of own CBD plants abroad is also examined. From the beginning, the business is built and operated professionally, in compliance with the law. The team is highly professional and has an enormous network. The whole business activity is accompanied by specialists - also legally.

CBD Raw Material
Green Medi Group AG specializes in the production and wholesale of CDB hemp as a raw material for manufacturers of CBD products and for the pharmaceutical industry. Green Medi Group AG produces CBD hemp as raw material under ideal conditions indoor with sodium vapor lamps (without sunlight) in best quality. Through professional employees with many years of experience in the CBD field, through modern facilities and the latest grow and harvest methods and through established partners (e.g. cutting suppliers), the Green Medi Group can deliver high and consistent quality and position itself in the market.

CBD Products
All our CBD products are made from hand-picked, EU-certified industrial hemp flowers using various extraction methods. This guarantees a THC(Tetrahydrocannabinol) content of less than 1.0% or 0.2% - depending on the country.

All our products are 100% natural and without the addition of pesticides, herbicides and all chemical fertilizers. Hemp plants are carefully selected, grown with love and harvested with the utmost care and supervision. Cannabis plants are grown and selected in a natural way, so their CBD content is different from regular cannabis from the start and ultimately makes the products so unique.

All of our CBD products (CBD flowers, CBD extracts, CBD oils, etc.) are laboratory tested. We test for CBD content, other cannabinoids, bacteria, contaminants, fungi and mold to guarantee the purity and quality of Green Medi Group AG.

en_US

ÜBER UNS

Durch unsere Kontakte und Wissen haben wir unsere Anlage professionell entwickelt und ausgebaut.

Die Green Medi Group AG erstellt Rohstoffe (Hanf). Mit der besten Qualität sind wir auf die Pharma Industrie spezialisiert.

Alle unsere Produkte werden aus EU-zertifizierten Blüten hergestellt – 100 % natürlich und ohne Zusatz von Pestiziden.

ÜBER UNS

JAHRELANGE ERFAHRUNG

Durch die gesammelten Kontakte, jahrelange Erfahrungen und Anfragen werden eigene CBD-Anlagen gebaut und eigene Produkte hergestellt. Geprüft wird auch der Bau von eigenen CBD Anlagen im Ausland. Von Anfang an wird das Geschäft professionell, gesetzeskonform aufgebaut und betrieben. Das Team ist hochprofessionell und verfügt über ein enormes Netzwerk. Die ganze Geschäftstätigkeit wird von Spezialisten begleitet – auch rechtlich.

CBD-Rohstoff
Die Green Medi Group AG ist auf die Herstellung und Grosshandel von CBD Hanf als Rohstoff für Hersteller von CBD Produkten und für die Pharmaindustrie spezialisiert. Die Green Medi Group AG stellt CBD Hanf als Rohstoff unter idealen Bedingungen indoor mit Natriumdampflampen (ohne Sonnenlicht) und LED-Lampen in bester Qualität her. Durch professionelle Mitarbeiter mit langjähriger Erfahrung im CBD Bereich, durch moderne Anlagen und neuste Grow- und Ernte-Methoden und durch etablierte Partner (z.B. Steckling-Lieferanten) kann die Green Medi Group hochwertige und gleichbleibende Qualität liefern und sich im Markt positionieren.

CBD-Produkte
Alle unsere CBD-Produkte werden aus handverlesenen, EU-zertifizierten Industriehanfblüten in verschiedenen Extraktionsverfahren hergestellt. Dies garantiert einen THC(Tetrahydrocannabinol)-Gehalt von weniger als 1,0 % oder 0,2 % – je nach Land.

Alle unsere Produkte sind 100 % natürlich und ohne den Zusatz von Pestiziden, Herbiziden und allen chemischen Düngemitteln. Hanfpflanzen werden sorgfältig ausgewählt, mit Liebe angebaut und mit grösster Sorgfalt und Aufsicht geerntet. Cannabis-Pflanzen werden auf natürliche Weise angebaut und selektiert, sodass sich ihr CBD-Gehalt von Anfang an von regulärem Cannabis unterscheidet und die Produkte letztendlich so einzigartig macht.

Alle unsere CBD-Produkte (CBD-Blüten, CBD-Extrakte, CBD-Öle usw.) werden im Labor getestet. Wir testen auf CBD-Gehalt, andere Cannabinoide, Bakterien, Schadstoffe, Pilze und Schimmel, um die Reinheit und Qualität von Green Medi Group AG zu garantieren.

de_DE